The Full Story

The Full Story

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Full Story starts with Love first. 4 cards, in this order:

1. Present situation

2. Past situation(s)

3. Future Situations

4. Baggage holding you up/lesson to learn here

Money/Career is next, with the same format.

The Karmic Lessons section is a little different, I just pull cards and see what things you came here to learn and experience in this lifetime. 


All bookings must be paid in full prior to your appointment. If I haven’t been paid you ain’t getting read. Appointment only.

Book an Appointment